Road Solution Cyprus

Road Solution Cyprus

experienced, independent, new pathways

experienced, independent, new pathways
Your transport solution for Cyprus

daily transports

fast & flexible

12 000m² Storage area

Transports from and to Cyprus

Roads as the solution for reaching Cyprus

Our company Road Solution Cyprus Ltd is based on the island of Cyprus. Although Cyprus is surrounded by water, we see roads as the right solution for accessing the island. This may sound unusual, but for us roads aren’t merely a means to an end – in fact they’re the fastest and most practical and flexible way to quickly and professionally transport your goods. We offer you all-round reliable service, including: fast and flexible collection from any part of Europe by lorry, shipping of more time-consuming consignments by cargo or commercial van, daily departures to Greece (Thessaloniki and Athens) and two departures per week from the ports of Athens and Thessaloniki to Limassol CY, including customs clearance and document preparation.

Daily collection possible for one pallet or more

Transport with up to 30 lorries per week

Two ship departures to Cyprus per week

Monitoring of current transport status

Cyprus as a European location

Thanks to Cyprus’ outstanding location in the Mediterranean area we can reach any country in Europe by sea or land with lorries or smaller vehicles. We are oriented not only towards the west but also act as a gateway to the Middle East.

Your shipment on 10 tyres

We have access to the port in Cyprus and the major Greek ports. Since we are always able to offer you an “all-in” service, the actual collection, shipping and delivery is straightforward and saves you time and effort.

Simple, secure storage

If you wish to transport a larger delivery requiring a considerable amount of time and possibly interim storage, we offer you warehouse capacity over an area of 12,000m2 for optimum support in your operations.

Your quick enquiry

We look forward to receiving your message! Our well-trained personnel will be happy to deal with your enquiry.

    Loading
    Unloading

    Cargo
    personal data


    Individual and reliable

    Our service is your benefit

    We provide an all-round reliable service including: fast and flexible collection from any part of Europe by lorry, shipping of more time-consuming consignments by cargo or commercial van and daily departures to Greece.

    guaranteed transit times

    flexible collection options

    no empty container bottlenecks

    Contact person for enquiries in German and English

    Western standards for the island

    When processing and fulfilling your order we of course work according to Western standards, including punctuality, security and reliability.

Road Solution Cyprus

Road Solution Cyprus

erfahren, unabhängig, neue Wege

On the ROAD – in time – your best SOLUTION
Ihre Transportlösung für Zypern

tägliche Transporte

schnell & flexibel

12 000m² Lagerfläche

Transporte von und nach Zypern

Straßen als Lösung, um Zypern zu erreichen

Unsere Firma Road Solution Cyprus Ltd hat ihren Hauptsitz auf der Insel Zypern. Obwohl von Wasser umgeben sehen wir Straßen als Lösung, um Zypern zu erreichen. Das klingt ungewöhnlich, dennoch ist für uns die Straße nicht nur das Mittel zum Zweck, sondern die praktischste, schnellste und flexibelste Möglichkeit, damit wir Ihre Waren professionell und zügig versenden können. Wir bieten Ihnen dabei einen rundum  zuverlässigen Service, dazu zählen: schnelle und flexible Abholungen aus allen Teilen Europas per LKW, das Versenden von zeitintensiveren Sendungen per Sprinter oder VAN, tägliche Abfahrten nach Griechenland (Thessaloniki und Athen) und Abfahrten zwei Mal pro Woche aus den Häfen von Athen und Thessaloniki nach Limassol, CY inklusive Zollabfertigungen und Dokumentenerstellung.

Abholungen ab einer Palette täglich möglich

Versendung von bis zu 30 LKWs pro Woche

wöchentlich zwei Schiffsfahren nach CY

Monitoring für den aktuellen Transportstatus

Zypern als europäischer Standort

Durch die hervorragende Lage Zyperns im Mittelmeerraum haben wir die Möglichkeit alle Länder Europas über den See- und Landweg mittels LKWs und kleineren Transportern zu erreichen. Dabei sind wir nicht nur westlich ausgerichtet, sondern auch Ihr Tor in Richtung des Nahen Ostens.

Ihre Sendung auf 10 Reifen

Wir verfügen über Zugang zum Hafen auf Zypern und den wichtigsten griechischen Häfen. Dadurch, dass wir Ihnen stets ein Angebot „all in“ bereiten können, ist die eigentliche Abholung, Versendung und Zustellung unkompliziert und spart Ihnen Zeit und Mühe.

Unkomplizierte und sichere Lagerung

Sollten Sie eine größere Lieferung mit gewissem Zeitaufwand und gegebenenfalls Zwischenlagerungen im Blick haben, bieten wir Ihnen Lagermöglichkeiten auf einer Fläche von 12000m2 an, um Sie bestmöglich unterstützen zu können.

Ihre Schnellanfrage

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht! Unser bestens geschultes Personal kümmert sich gern um Ihre Anliegen.

    BELADUNG
    ENTLADUNG

    LADUNG
    PERSÖNLICHE DATEN


    Individuell und verlässlich

    Unser Service - Ihr Vorteil

    Wir bieten rundum zuverlässigen Service, dazu zählen: schnelle und flexible Abholungen aus allen Teilen Europas per LKW, das Versenden von zeitintensiveren Sendungen per Sprinter oder VAN und tägliche Abfahrten nach Griechenland.

    garantierte Laufzeiten

    Flexible Abholmöglichkeiten

    keine Engpässe bei Leercontainern

    Ansprechpartner auf Deutsch & Englisch

    Westlicher Standard für die Insel

    Bei der Bearbeitung und Durchführung Ihres Auftrages arbeiten wir selbstverständlich nach westlichen Standards, dazu zählen für uns Pünktlichkeit, Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit.